About Mine

The Green Building Company hastened to establish a mine to extract the pozzana / zeolite / tuff, as all zeolite sites in Jordan were surveyed, until the choice was made on the Mukawir site in the Madaba governorate, because this site has unique characteristics from other types of pozzana and zeolites, whether in terms of density The percentage of salinity, hardness, or ratio of hydrated aluminum silicate, highly porous alkaline earth, and other minerals that constitute the physical and chemical properties of zeolite, a mining license was obtained at the end of 2012. Actual work began in 2014, under the name of Maaden Company for Natural Ores. The company also equipped the Namra 7 crusher to grind and sifter all granular grades according to the different needs of all uses and to meet the factory’s increasing needs of pozzana and stability of properties.

Right to Edit

To view, the right to edit

What is the volcanic tuff of pozzolana?

Volcanic tuff is an extract and a natural product that is the result of violent volcanic eruptions that occurred thousands of years ago, where burning and molten rocks and soil flew, mixed with each other to form liquid lava mixed with gases, coagulated completely or partially during its flight and then descended to the ground and around the crater of the volcano, which resulted in Its accumulations and its cooling quickly and after periods of time are known as tuff / pozzalana / zeolite.

Volcanic tuff is an agricultural, industrial, and structural hydroponic medium consisting of coagulated volcanic foam, permeated by many air spaces, some of which are closed and some are open and connected to the outside air, regardless of the size of the particles of the medium it deals with. It is a medium that combines strength and stability in addition to light weight due to its closed and continuous air bubbles
Its low density and large voids ratio, its ability to absorb and adsorb gases and liquids, atomic adsorption and ion exchange, stability of its crystal structure, homogeneous and regular distribution of voids and high surface area makes it an ideal model for many uses

Volcanic tuff properties:

There are many types of tuff that differ from each other in terms of color, shape and properties, and it was necessary to conduct many laboratory analyzes and experiments on any tuff before it was used for different purposes. There are black tuff, red tuff, brown and yellow tuff. There is a volumetric and light gradient that governs the ratio between the extent to which the tuff absorbs air and water in certain proportions that determine the extent to which the tuff is capable of dealing with the medium.

The general specifications of the tuff are as follows:

  • It is a stable natural substance that maintains its structure and composition for many years, up to 20 years without changing, depending on the quality of the tuff used.
  • It is a substance that does not disintegrate, does not decompose, does not contain any organic matter, and is definitely free of any element if it is clean, carefully selected and on scientific methods.
  • It is a material capable of crushing, grinding, screening and grading as required by the requirements of specialized agriculture, each according to its needs in terms of size, color and performance.
  • It is a light material with a volumetric weight ranging between 650-1050 kg/m3 depending on the unit size of the medium that is required by different types of different agricultural or industrial crops (fine, medium, coarse).

Mine Products

المنجم

سارعت شركة البناء الاخضر لانشاء منجم لاستخراج مادة البولازنا / الزيولايت / التوف , حيث تم مسح جميع مواقع الزيولايت في الاردن , الى ان وقع الاختيارعلى موقع مكاور في محافظة مادبا , لما لهذا الموقع من خصائص متفردة عن انواع البوزلانا و الزيولايت الاخرى ,اكان من حيث الكثافة اونسبة الملوحة او الصلاده او نسبيبة سليكات الالمنيوم المميهة الارض قلوية عاليه المسامية والمعادن الاخرى التي تشكل الخواص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للزيولايت , تم الحصول على رخصة التعدين في نهاية عام 2012 . وبداء العمل الفعلي عام 2014, تحت اسم شركة (معادن للخامات الطبيعية ) كما قامت الشركة بتجهيز كسارة نمره 7 لطحن وغربلة كافة التدرج الحبيبي وفق الاحتياجات المختلفة للاستعمالات كافة ولتلبية حاجات المصنع المتزايدة من مادة البوزلانا وثبات الخواص .

حق التعديل

لمشاهده حق التعديل

-ما هو التوف البركاني البوزلانا ؟

التوف البركاني هو مستخرج وناتج طبيعي تكون نتيجة لانفجارات بركانية عنيفة حدثت قبل آلاف السنين، حيث طارت صخور وأتربة محترقة ومنصهرة، اختلطت مع بعضها البعض لتكون حمماً سائلة مختلطة بالغازات، تخثرت كلياً أو جزئياً أثناء طيرانها ومن ثم هبوطها إلى الأرض وحول فوهة البركان مما نتج عن تراكماتها وبرودها سريعاً وبعد حقبات من الزمن ما يعرف بالتوف / البوزلانا / الزيولايت.

أن التوف البركاني هو عبارة عن وسط وهيدروبونيكي زراعي صناعي انشائي مكون من رغوة بركانية متخثرة، تتخللها فراغات هوائية كثيرة ، بعضها مغلق وبعضها مفتوح ومتصل بالهواء الخارجي ، ذلك بغض النظر عن حجم الجزيئات المكنة للوسط المتعامل معه. وهو وسط يجمع بين القوة والاستقرار بالإضافة إلى خفة الوزن نتيجة لما يحتويه من فقاعات الهواء المغلقة والمتصلة
ان الكثافة المنخفضة ونسبة الفراغات الكبيرة , وقدرتها على امتصاص وادمصاص الغازات والسوائل , والامتزاز الذري والتبادل الايوني واستقرار البناء البلوري لها والتوزيع المتجانس والمنتظم للفراغات والمساحة السطحية المرتفعة يجعلها نموذجا مثاليا لكثير من الاستخدامات

– خواص التوف البركاني :

ناك أنواع كثيرة من التوف تختلف عن بعضها البعض من حيث اللون والشكل والخواص، وقد كان لا بد من إجراء كثير من التحاليل المخبرية والتجارب على أي توف قبل أن يستخدم للأغراض المختلفة , فهناك التوف الأسود و التوف الأحمر و التوف البني والأصفر. وهناك التدرج الحجمي والخفافي الذي يحكم النسبة بين مدى استيعاب التوف للهواء والماء بنسب معينة تحدد مدى قابلية التوف للتعامل مع الوسط

– المواصفات العامة للتوف كما يلي :

  • هو مادة طبيعية ثابتة تحافظ على بنيتها وتركيبها لسنوات عديدة قد تصل إلى 20 سنة دونما تغيير وذلك تبعاً لنوعية التوف المستعمل
  • هو مادة لا تتفكك ولا تتحلل ولا تحتوي على أي مادة عضوية وخالية بالتأكيد من أي عنصر إذا ما كانت نظيفة ومختارة بعناية وعلى طرق علمية
  • هو مادة قابلة للتكسير والطحن والغربلة والتدرج حسبما تقتضيه متطلبات الزراعة التخصصية كل حسب حاجته من حيث الحجم واللون والأداء
  • هو مادة خفيفة يتراوح وزنها الحجمي ما بين 650-1050 كغم/م3 تبعاً لحجم الوحدة المكونة للوسط التوفي الذي تتطلبه الأنواع المختلفة من المحاصيل الزراعية او الصناعية المختلفة (ناعم ، متوسط ، خشن)

-منتجات المنجم